Once you click SUBMIT you will be sent a confirmation email. Please click on the link provided
on the email to confirm you have access to the email address you are using for your registration. Your confirmation
email expires after 60 minutes. If you miss the 20 minute window you can re-send yourself the confirmation email
from the log in page.